The Bush Family participates in former President George H.W. Bush’s funeral service at St. Martin’s Episcopal Church in Houston, Texas.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

More info on George H.W. Bush’s funeral service at St. Martin’s Episcopal Church

  • Presidential birthplaces and how they honor their history

    Several nearby churches and businesses also honor him in their names. Andrew Johnson, born Dec. 29, 1808 in Raleigh, North Carolina. The building where Johnson was born in a detached kitchen was ...

  • Notable deaths

    Romania has been hit hard in the outbreak, recording more than 16,000 deaths in the country of 19 million people. Tucarman was 18 years old in June 1941 when German and pro-Nazi Romanian troops ...

  • Defining photos from the Trump presidency

    President Donald Trump speaks, with a flag behind him, during a campaign rally at Cecil Airport in Jacksonville, Florida, September 24, 2020. REUTERS/Tom Brenner ...

  • Texans to pay tribute along George H.W. Bush's final train ride

    Thousands of Texans will pay their respects this afternoon to President George H.W. Bush when his body is carried by train for his burial. After the funeral at St. Martin's Episcopal Church in ...

Leave a Reply